Actual Proof – Black Boy Radio: Extended Airplay (Album)

blame it on Meka March 27, 2012

The Jamla duo drops their first retail project, with the likes of 9th Wonder, Hi-Tek, Raheem DeVaughn, Rapsody and more making contributions. Tracklist and link down bottom.

DOWNLOAD: Actual Proof – Black Boy Radio: Extended Airplay (Album)

  • Just Me

    this is gonna be good

    why isn’t being yourself cool any more

  • xastey

    IWWMG dropping another gem

  • ME

    NOT FOR FREE….? FUCK………….HIM…………..

  • LyricEater

    Too many fucking features..

  • I thought this tape’s sound was a lot different than their usual previous Jamla releases. And plus it actually feels more like an album.

  • Walnuts

    only one track with ‘AMP on the Beat’?? I like Act Proof but i like em over their own producer (AMP) than any other one, even 9th or khrysis

  • tony atlas

    you so called fans of rap want everything free.

  • A.I.

    Don’t know why people moan about having music for free.

  • imhh1

    idiot.. if you can listen it in your speaker than you can download it… google is your friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • J.T.

    I checked a few tracks and decided this was worth a purchase. Itunes has it for 7.99 so cop it.

  • Grizzy

    amp is enigma’s brother…beats is amazing my nigga!