Chance the Rapper – 10 Day (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 3, 2012

Artwork by EndsWealthCorp.

As promised, here goes the latest project from one of Chicago’s many promising upstarts. Production and features include Blended Babies, Chuck Inglish, Vic Mensa and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 14,400 Minutes (prod. DJ SuchNSuch)
02 Missing You (prod. Thomas Foolery)
03 Nostalgia
04 Windows f. Alex Wiley & Akenya Seymour
05 Brain Cells (prod. Peter Cottontale)
06 Long Time
07 22 Offs
08 U Got Me Fucked Up (prod. Chuck Inglish)
09 Family f. Vic Mensa & Sulaiman (prod. Blended Babies)
10 Juke Juke (prod. Caleb James)
11 Fuck You Tahm Bout
12 Long Time II f. Nico Segal (prod. THEMPeople & Peter CottonTale)
13 Prom Night (prod. Prince Talent, DJ SuchNSuch & THEMpeople)
14 Hey Ma f. Lili K & Peter CottonTale (prod. Zak “Fox” Jablow & TREE)

DOWNLOAD: Chance the Rapper – 10 Day (Mixtape)

  • chirpsmart

    Wouldn’t want anyone else repping the chi. This kid has talent

  • bushytop

    family >>>

  • This kid is really nice. He spits like Em, but has that singing twist while he does it. So sick.

  • dogwolf

    this is doooope

  • Juicy-G

    YESSS!!!! I been waiting all day!!!

  • Obama Fried Chicken

    Best mixtape released today, B-. This is has some suupper dope production and rhymes. Voice can get annoying at times but im Lovin this

  • Jarka

    Lane Tech stand up!

  • HoeBitch


  • Greenman420

    he spits like EM? umm no nigga he spits like CHANCE. he has his own style

  • ChippaChunksChu

    he finally did it…