MC Melodee & Cookin Soul – Check Out Melodee (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 May 24, 2012

MC Melodee unleashed her DJ Whoo Kid hosted mixtape on the masses, with features from Chuwee, Smif-N-Wessun, Mac Miller and more, plus production from Oh No, Chuck Inglish and of course, them Cookin’ Soul bwoys. Tracklist and download link(s) after the break.

01 Whoo Kid Intro
02 Check Out Melodee (prod. Cookin Soul)
03 Dont Front (prod. Cookin Soul)
04 Rock N iT f. Feliciana (prod. Chuck Inglish)
05 Genius f. Mac Miller (prod. Cookin Soul)
06 Junkie Luv (prod. Chuck Inglish)
07 I Dont Care (prod. Cookin Soul)
08 Skinny Bitch (prod. Griffi)
09 Gotta Get Away (prod. Cookin Soul)
10 ChaChaCha (prod. Cookin Soul)
11 Here We Come f. Smif n Wessun (prod. Cookin Soul)
12 You’re History (prod. Oh No)
13 Give it Up (Cookin Soul remix) by La Melodia
14 Yes Yes Yo f. Chuuwee (prod. Cookin Soul)
15 Whoo Kid skit
16 HIP-HOP (My beloved) f. Mucho Muchacho (prod. Cookin Soul

DOWNLOAD: MC Melodee & Cookin Soul – Check Out Melodee (Mixtape) [via DatPiff] | Alt. Link

  • Illaiiller

    This girl is dope been following her for a couple years know

  • Boldy

    HipHop Queen! The mixtape = Masterpiece


    Yeah..been waiting for that mixtape,Netherlands Dutch artits. Respect for my Dutch GIRL DEE.

  • ray

    totally wack!!! girl’s flow and beats. sucksssss

  • blaxxpo

    @ ray – get outta here, keep listenin to that soulja boi u love, this is for real hiphop fans

  • murry36

    @ ray – you don’t know what your talking about!