Cocaine 80s – Express OG (FreEP)

blame it on Shake May 30, 2012

Just as I was about to compile their latest leaks (including the Common-feature that dropped today), Cocaine 80s let loose their latest EP. If you’ve been following along the past two weeks, nothing will surprise you. If not, this is absolute gold right here.

01 Queen To Be
02 Take My Keys
03 This Can’t Be A Crime
04 Chain Glow f. Nas
05 Unchain Me x Love3x
06 Motivation

DOWNLOAD: Cocaine 80s – Express OG EP [via]

  • Turtle

    Only problem at all I have with this is which artwork to use. Think I’m going to keep the individual tracks’ artwork. It’s all too dope.

  • realtalk©

    lol all of their artwork is ugly as shit.. oh well at least the music is dope..

  • DK

    This tape is nice!

  • royal_trillness

    ^^^^ false their artwork is allways dope, i must admit that this one one isn’t their best work! lol

  • jimbo capone

    cocaine 80s needs to release more. cocaine saturdays!

  • Skylar

    Track 7 anywhere? Seems incomplete. Thank you for the compilation though, I dig these cats