DJ Jazzy Jeff & Mick Boogie – Summertime III (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka June 11, 2012

I’ll be honest: I’m getting this tape mainly for the DJ Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince reunion (which is only the opening track), and not a damn thing is wrong with that. Tracklist and link down bottom.

DOWNLOAD: DJ Jazzy Jeff & Mick Boogie – Summertime III (Mixtape) [via]

  • LAst 3 years, This has been my summer crusin mix. I aint even got a car this year but we still rollin!

  • you

    who the fuck wants a 51 song mixtape



  • sircatalyst

    The first 2 tapes are so dope, I’ve been waiting for this one.

  • 3much4thesehoes

    automatic download….first 2 tapes are toooooooo nice.

    YEE been waiting for this shit.

  • Clap!!!

    I’m guessing Will Smith recorded the intro immediately after rolling out of bed.

  • Yep Just stating Facts

    FuK Mick Boogie!!!! Majority of the people from your hometown said it!!!

  • Peter

    How many CDs will this fill


    AUTOMATIC DOWNLOAD ! this tape is fire ! classic shit.

  • 5star

    FUCKING SWAG. i didnt even hesitate twice just to dl. the first two are classics. Mick Boogie is the fucking man at his mixtapes

  • WookieGoldberg

    “who the fuck wants a 51 song mixtape”

    You must be new to this. Just dl the shit and vibe with it, son.

  • who cares

    Meh I’ll give it the dl. Never heard the first two

  • Chris Viarella

    This made my day! Last years was DOPEEEEEEEEE! Can’t wait to bump this.

  • RIP Pimp C

    where can I find the first two volumes?

  • The first two were fiyah!!! Auto dl…

  • djtrife87

    a real mixtape…