Masspike Miles – Skky Miles (FreEP)

blame it on Shake June 23, 2012

With features from Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa and Torch, Masspike Miles slows things down on his latest offering. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

1. Skyy Miles f. Torch (prod. Soundsmith)
2. Destination f. Ace Hood (prod. Jof $ & The Beat Bully)
3. Coming Back (prod. Dunny Brass & RC Drama)
4. More Than Lifes Worth f. Smoke Bulga (prod. Klypso)
5. Love On A Plane (prod. Rio)
6. They Don’t Know f. Markeith (prod. Roc & Mayne)
7. Miles Away (prod. Vakseen)
8. Paris (prod. Vitamin D)
9. Clouded Judgement (prod. Vitamin D)
10. Flatline f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. Cardiak)

DOWNLOAD: Masspike Miles – Skky Miles EP [via]

  • any good?

  • fastflipper

    download it and u will see

    thanks for the upload

  • nah_dude … AKA…Im Emeka Obi…..SWAG

    i think dude got sooo much talent but has put out sooo much trash. who evers in charge of what drops needs to be replaced even if it masspike