I-20, Rain, Range – Love This City (prod. DJ Pain 1)

blame it on Shake June 26, 2012

For the latest leak off his upcoming Painkillerz 2 mixtape, DJ Pain 1 revamps his Meek Mill collaboration with a new line-up. Consisting of I-20, Rain, Digital Underground’s Money B, Roc Nation’s Range, Scott Knoxx and David Yang.

DOWNLOAD: DJ Pain 1 – Love This City f. I-20, Rain, Range, Money B, Scott Knoxx, David Yang & Range

  • Bareka

    Haven’t heard money b in a long time. He’s still one of my top 10.

  • Derick

    Nice spitters over a VERY nice beat. DJ Pain 1 is putting in work tho. I see ya Pain!

  • my nigga dj pain 1 and the homie i20 goin hard

  • DJ Pain 1 is ill – one of the best and most sought after producers in Wisconsin, he makes our state proud. Respect to 2DopeBoyz for posting! #DOWHATYOUDESIRE

  • David Yang

    DOPE JOINT!!!! shout outs to dj pain1!!!

  • Kay

    This was really nice! Would definitely support the track/album. Good work

  • Dan-R-Key

    This sounds a lil familiar…haha!
    Good work Pain….DAMN THAT HURT!

  • Amanda

    This is nice! And Dj Pain 1 is sooooooo hot!

  • They all did their thing on this track!

  • PainKillerz 2 is a Monster