Theophilus London - Rose Land Vol. 1 (Artwork x Tracklist)

Theophilus unveils the artwork and official tracklisting to his upcoming album, Rose Land Vol. 1, due out tomorrow. The 18-track offering features spots from A$AP Rocky, Big Boi, Marvin Gaye, Sade, Lunice, and more.

PREVIOUS: Theophilus London – Golden

Show Comments
  • bobbychalkers

    I'll keep this and Royalty on repeat for the next few months.


D.R.A.M. - "Caretaker (Extended)" f. SZA

The VA rapper calls on the TDE singer on the new version of the Social Experiment track.

Comments Off on D.R.A.M. - "Caretaker (Extended)" f. SZA
DOPE 60       4 NOPE