The Official Rock the Bells Mixtape 2012 (Mixed by DJ Muggs)

With the 2012 Rock the Bells festival just around the corner (check dates/get tickets here), Guerilla Union has teamed up with DatPiff for the official mixtape. DJ Muggs on the mix and sharing hosting duties with Supernatural; and music from Atmosphere, Murs, DMX, Ice Cube, Xzibit, Casey Veggies, Tech N9ne, RZA, Sean Price and many more. Hit the jump for the tracklist, a stream and a download link.

Download Mixtape

DOWNLOAD: The Official Rock the Bells Mixtape 2012 (Mixed by DJ Muggs)

Show Comments
  • andy

    NEW DELTRON??? When did that come out?

  • no Roc Marci on this?

  • Zachariah

    No Bone?

  • 2

    ya new deltron?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

  • Skinny

    New DMX? haha. Just contributing.

  • NoWuff


  • Gavin

    Crickets? Really. Go listen to katey Perry, you're banned from hip-hop

  • slim

    DELTRON!! New album out this November. Looks like we got our first single.

  • pro2ill

    No bone thugs? No download..


Rittz - "My Window"

I, for one, can't wait for the Strange Music signee's Top Of The Line.

Comments Off on Rittz - "My Window"
DOPE 37       8 NOPE