Donnis' Fools Gold debut, Break Hearts & Hundreds, drops August 28th (check out the tracklisting down bottom).

1. Hello Kitty
2. Absolutely feat IAMSU & Jay Ant
3. Old Bitch Mad
4. Money Maker
5. Dog On The Floor
6. Erry Damn Day
7. Who I Am

PREVIOUS: Donnis – 5 Fingers Of Death Freestyle (Video)


Post a Comment
Share on Tumblr
  • TB