Deep Concept Media Presents: DJ Mickey Knox - Opportunity Knox Vol. 1 (Artwork x Tracklist)

The homie DJ Concept has dropped some scorchers this year, and his label is now gearing up to release a producer compilation titled Opportunity Knox Vol. 1. Orchestrated by DJ Mickey Knox, it will feature the likes of Nature, Tragedy Khadafi, Joell Ortiz, The Kid Daytona, Homeboy Sandman, AC, Little Vic and more illness. Tracklist after the break, tape due out August 30th.

01. Fly Away f. Nature (prod. Sickness)
02. Ridiculous f. The Day Laborers & Homeboy Sandman (prod. Sickness)
03. Feels So Good f. Joell Ortiz (prod. Sickness)
04. Next Thrill f. Peter Leo, The Kid Daytona, AC, Little Vic (prod. DJ Concept)
05. Before You Leave f. Little Vic (prod. Little Vic)
06. Beats & Rhymes f. Sam Scarfo (prod. Skammadix)
07. Truth Be Told f. JoJo Pellegrino (prod. Undefined)
08. Underground Rocks f. UG & Rockness (prod. DJ SupaDave)
9. Verbalized Thoughts f. Tragedy Khadafi, Typ iLL (prod. PounDa Problem)

Show Comments
  • Jason Aquino

    DCM is Heating up ... DOPE can't wait to hear it

  • SwaG-Goons

    Fire Line-up~

  • Geet Rose

    THIS SHIT IS REAL HIP HOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Punchline & Fokis - "Beware" (Video)

Punch and Fokis revisit 2009's The Appetizer to provide fans with a vintage horror story.

Comments Off on Punchline & Fokis - "Beware" (Video)
DOPE 9       1 NOPE

Shy Glizzy - "Cut It (Freestyle)"

The Glizzy Gang leader shares his side of the story of the recent chain-snatching incident.

Comments Off on Shy Glizzy - "Cut It (Freestyle)"
DOPE 18       10 NOPE