Cee-Lo Green – Cee-Lo’s Magic Moment (Tracklist)

Cee-Lo Green unveils the tracklisting to his upcoming holiday album which will be his soulful take on Christmas classics. Check out the 15-song tracklist after the jump.

01. What Christmas Means To Me
02. Baby, It’s Cold Outside f. Christina Aguilera
03. This Christmas
04. The Christmas Song
05. White Christmas
06. All I Need Is Love f. Disney’s The Muppets
07. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch f. Straight No Chaser
08. Please Come Home For Christmas
09. Run Rudolph Run
10. All I Want For Christmas
11. Mary, Did You Know?
12. River
13. Merry Christmas, Baby (with Rod Stewart)
14. Silent Night

PREVIOUS: Cee-Lo Green Speaks On New Goodie Mob Album (Video)

Show Comments
  • ianism

    if the music is as wacky as the cover, then cool. if not, then fuck

  • This album already sucks. Fuck this ugly fat frog looking nigga!

  • aaawwww

    this nigga jacked Krits swag on his cover. aaaww

  • steelz202

    Nope, I'm hatin on Cee-lo!

  • Faded 3000

    this nigga is deformed i swear like fuck idk what wrong with this dude he just dont look human my nigga, he reminds me of an oil barrel


    big krit much?


Mani Coolin' - "It's Cool"

New music from the Los Angeles buzz maker.

Comments Off on Mani Coolin' - "It's Cool"
DOPE 14       3 NOPE

N.O.R.E. - "Moments" (Video)

Our Drunk Uncle comes to town March 25th.

Comments Off on N.O.R.E. - "Moments" (Video)
DOPE 26       2 NOPE

Balance - "Made It" (Video)

Off the Bay Area emcee's 41510 Redwall EP.

Comments Off on Balance - "Made It" (Video)
DOPE 12       3 NOPE