Neako – LOUDpack: Michael Four (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka September 24, 2012

While fans eagerly await Neako’s debut album, These Are The Times, the prolific New Jersey rapper/producer is giving back to long-time supporters with the latest installment in his LOUDpack mixtape series, Michael 4. Serving as a prequel to the long-anticipated mixtape, Ess Ess, due out on October 8th, LOUDpack: Michael 4 features Neako showcasing his lyrical ability while giving a wide array of producers the chance to prosper.

Tracklist and link down bottom.

DOWNLOAD: Neako – LOUDpack: Michael Four (Mixtape)

  • Mudasser

    LVL UP

  • milly

    keep sleepin dopehouse. Neako stays consistent. this a fucking throwaway too an still bangs

  • Chea

    FOH Not even DOPE… He’s alright but he’s not REAL

  • Juicy-G

    He’s really good at what he does, he crushed all these beats imo…LVL UP!

  • Cloud LVL

    Keep leveling up Neako, that’s what it’s all about. Your life is an RPG, and your haters are your enemies. You have all the weapons you need, flow, lyrics, charisma, delivery, and individuality. Your weapons may not be the strongest, but you can fight back. So kick there asses and level up my dude. Can’t wait for Ess Ess!

  • Antyon

    Always excited for his new work

  • greenhypnotic

    Track #14 was produced by High-Klassified from Montreal, Canada. Holla at him.

  • vedo

    I produced track number 9 on here hit me up on twitter @vedoturkolu

  • cant wait for the album dude. neako you going places

  • alichemicali

    easily the WORST neako tape to date…
    and whats up with that cunt talking and making strange noises on his tracks… its fucking annoying

    love the older tapes but this one is just plain weak