Rihanna – Diamonds

blame it on Illy September 26, 2012

Rihanna releases the Stargate and Benny Blanco-penned first single “Diamonds” from her forthcoming seventh studio album which is also the same name of her upcoming Diamonds world tour kicking off in March.

PREVIOUS: Rihanna Live At iHeartRadio Festival 2012 (Video)

  • alec

    when you gonna put up the art of peer pressure

  • Danjamouf


  • fuck

    whys she trying to sound like lana del rey?

  • kanye east

    fucking gay.

  • dope

    @alec the leaked version is the old version . 2dz isn’t going to realease that shit

  • NICE

    Yall faggots treat whatever frank ocean put out like its gold but when a beautiful amazing female artist puts out great music yall wanna hate smh the niggas who visit this website are weirdos

  • Guel

    Lmaooo. @NICE Real talk though.

  • JPM

    no one would hate if she did original shit.. she’s obviously biting off Lana Del Rey before Lana comes and steals a bunch of her fans