Mayer Hawthorne - How Do You Do: The Remixes (FreEP)

The artist formally known as Haircut drops a quickstrike remix project to his 2011 album. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. A Long Time [Sugar Rod D-Mix]
2. Can’t Stop f. Snoop Dogg [DaM-FunK G-Mix]
3. Dreaming [Gordon Voidwell Freak-Mix]
4. The Walk [Loose Shus V-Mix]
5. No Strings [RAC Remix]
6. Henny & Gingerale [Bakaboyz B-Mix]

DOWNLOAD: Mayer Hawthorne - How Do You Do: The Remixes (FreEP)

Show Comments
  • Big-O

    Very nice way to start the week.

  • B

    DOPE! very nice.


Weekly Dope v.13

Featuring new music from André 3000, Isaiah Rashad, Danny Brown, Jeremih, Gucci Mane, and many more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.13
DOPE 10       3 NOPE

Curren$y – "Rhymes Like Weight" (Video)

The alternative version, found on Stoned on Ocean, gets the visual treatment.

Comments Off on Curren$y – "Rhymes Like Weight" (Video)
DOPE 50       3 NOPE