The Weeknd – Wicked Games (Video)

blame it on Illy October 18, 2012

The Weeknd drops off another clip from Trilogy out Nov 13. Hit the jump for the official tracklisting.

House of Balloons
01 High for This
02 What You Need
03 House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
04 The Morning
05 Wicked Games
06 The Party & The After Party
07 Coming Down
08 Loft Music
09 The Knowing
10 Twenty Eight

01 Lonely Star
02 Life of the Party
03 Thursday
04 The Zone f. Drake)
05 The Birds pt.1
06 The Birds pt.2
07 Gone
08 Rolling Stone
09 Heaven or Las Vegas
10 Valerie

Echoes of Silence
01 D.D.
02 Montreal
03 Outside
04 XO / The Host
05 Initiation
06 Same Old Song f. Juicy J
0. The Fall
08 Next
09 Echoes of Silence
10 Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11 The Zone

PREVIOUS: The Weeknd Previews New Music in Trilogy Promo (Video)

  • sirj

    I liked the other video for this song better

  • $$$

    I’m pretty sure The Weeknd is living a double life as an MC in Clear Soul Forces.

  • xastey

    ^^^ dude you syping on me.. I JUST found Clear Soul Forces on bandcamp

  • Disappointment

    *Yawn* GLAD he’s gone for the monochrome but yet ANOTHER unimagined video… and is it me or whoever’s re-done an’ mixed the audio down has removed some if not ALL of the rawness of the vocals (particularly the choral vocals) and the [electric guitar] strings etc… shit’s missin a sonic layer or somethin… the track’s DEFINITELY lost some of the ‘kick’/hopeless anguish it had before (without tryna sound overly melodramatic)… shit sounds waaay too impotent an’ sanitized now…

    …’ fuckin shame *head shake*…

  • $$$

    @xastey: Haha, nah I’m not, but glad you aren’t sleeping on them.