Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox (Artwork x Tracklist)

Bruno's sophomore album hits stores December 11th, and you can get a taste for what it will sound like down bottom.

1. Young Girls
2. Locked Out Of Heaven
3. Gorilla
4. Treasure
5. Moonshine
6. When I Was Your Man
7. Natalie
8. Show Me
9. Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew

Show Comments
  • dafuq

    whats lil wayne doin there?


Weekly Dope v.14

Featuring new music from Vince Staples, Dave East, Mick Jenkins, Nipsey Hussle, Wiz Khalifa, DOM Kennedy, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.14
DOPE 3       1 NOPE