And we're back with yet another 2Dope Weekly Recap. This past week we saw new music releases from the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, Sean Price, Asher Roth, Wiz Khalifa, Pac Div, Fashawn, Meek Mill and many more. Hit the jump for a mix (provide by Bootleg Kev), links to all the dopeness and a download link.

01 Flatbush Zombies - The Hangover
02 Ya Boy - Cinema f. Twista
03 Asher Roth - Wrestling Is Fake (prod. Oren Yoel)
04 Wiz Khalifa - MIA
05 DJ Paul - I Can't Take It (rmx) f. Busta Rhymes
06 Danny! - Myintrotoletyouknow
07 Dreamshow - Eagle City f. Curren$y
08 Kendrick Lamar - Backseat Freestyle (prod. Hit-Boy)
09 A-Game - Money Made Me Do It (rmx) f. Luu Breeze & Kardinal Offishall
10 Bambu - So Many f. Roscoe Umali
11 Murs & 9th Wonder - It's Over
12 Sean Price - Bar-Barian (prod. Alchemist)
13 Warm Brew - Hear Ya Say
14 Meek Mill - Maybach Curtains f. Nas, Rick Ross & John Legend
15 Pac Div - Truth (prod. Swiff D)
16 Skeme - I Remember f. Kendrick Lamar
17 Fashawn - Back In The Game f. Chevy Woods
18 Curren$y - Amsterdam Freestyle
19 James Watts - All Of The Way
20 Kendrick Lamar - The Heart pt.3 f. Ab-Soul & Jay Rock
21 Reks - Devils Clutches
22 ASAP Rocky - Fuckin Problem f. 2 Chainz, Drake & Kendrick Lamar
23 Kendrick Lamar - 2dopeboyz Freestyle [2009]
24 Kurupt - Money (Do It For Me) f. RBX

DOWNLOAD: A 2Dope Weekly Recap v.12 (Mixed by Bootleg Kev)


Post a Comment
Share on Tumblr
  • JJBro1

    podcast please