Russ - Vacation (Album)

DIEMON's producer-on-the-mic is back at it with a new project. Tracklist/download after the jump.

01 Vacation Beach
02 Vacation
03 Gods of Bingo f. Bugus & John Anthony
04 Maniac f. Bugus & John Anthony
05 I Don't Know f. Bugus
06 Let Me Know
07 Boroks
08 Reality Kings f. John Anthony & Bugus
09 Zero f. John Anthony
10 Wassup f. John Anthony & Jalil
11 The Boss
12 Rrreebah
13 Didn't I
14 Loroks

DOWNLOAD: Russ - Vacation (Album)

Show Comments
  • TheJuice

    I'm a Russ fan, but am extremely disappointed in this album. Too feature heavy and he's just lacking this time around. Hope this changes.

  • thisisdope

    yooo this is russ' best work yet. fuckin with this heavy. its different then all his other shit which is dope. stop sleepin

  • louis

    classic. russ is on some different shit with this one

  • nick

    fire. russ got next

  • thisshitsucks

    "i got way more swag than you" ....what a joke..smh

  • who cares

    I was wondering when you were going to post this. Dope tape, I've listened to it a few times since it dropped. Honestly though with all the times Bugus and John were on here the three of them just need to get Jalil and make a DIEMON crew album.
    @thisshitsucks - yea, that has to be my biggest complaint about this album is that line from Bugus.

  • mike

    this is a dope album. most unique shit ive heard from the diemon crew. russ is a genius for this shit

  • Cheezo

    Why does bugus have to ruin everything?

  • fart

    stop posting diemon please

  • fuckfart

    ^^^ diemon is gonna blow up soon so stop hating. this album is dope as fuck

  • $$$

    These fools need to get a photographer. Stop using all these stock/stolen images

  • aj

    been fuckin with diemon for a while. this is the dopest project theyve put out by far. i hear the growth. russ got next

  • KING

    Not enough Jalil features man. That dude is crazy talented.

  • classic


  • kps

    DIEMON!!! Fuck people are Sleeping!


ScHoolboy Q's New Album 'Blank Face' Drops July 8th

UPDATE: No more trolling with the Michael Jordan meme and Trump covers, the OFFICIAL artwork has been revealed.

Comments Off on ScHoolboy Q's New Album 'Blank Face' Drops July 8th
DOPE 60       19 NOPE