Naledge – Chicago Picasso 2 (Artwork x Tracklist)

The Brainiac Society leader drops his new album tomorrow (November 6th), and you can get a feel for the project down bottom.

1. Pearl Heist f. BrandUn Deshay, J*DaVeY & Geechi Suede
2. Make It Happen
3. Mind Control f. GLC
4.Broke No More f. Lili K
5. This A Hit
6. Handling Business f. Paypa & Suliaman
7. Pour It Up (rmx) f. King L, Rockie Fresh, Vic Spencer & Paypa
8. 55th & Cicero
9. On & On f. Vic Spencer
10. Girls Of The World f. Vic Mensa
11. Cruisin' f. Highlife
12. Geekin'
13. Pay Attention (rmx) f. Mic Terror, Rockie Fresh & Marvo
14. Swag Life
15. Open Liquor
Bonus: Project Blowed f. Buckshot

Show Comments
  • xastey

    yes.. yess.. yesssssss

  • illicitly ill

    Naledge can spit, very underrated.


Game - "100" f. Drake

"I'd have all of your fans if I didn't go pop and stayed on that conscious sh*t."

Comments Off on Game - "100" f. Drake
DOPE 253       162 NOPE

Lil Durk - "Remember My Name" (Video)

The title-track off the Chicago native's Def Jam debut gets a matching set of visuals.

Comments Off on Lil Durk - "Remember My Name" (Video)
DOPE 16       9 NOPE

Odd Couple - "DayDream"

Off the Chicago producer's upcoming Chatterbox LP.

Comments Off on Odd Couple - "DayDream"
DOPE 4       0 NOPE