Audio Push – Inland Empire (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka November 7, 2012

The West Coast reps of Hit-Boy’s HS87 crew drop their latest mixtape, with the likes of King Chio, Travi$ Scott, Hit-Boy, Problem and more making appearances. Heads up, track 11 kinda goes. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Intro
2. Real 1′s
3. Them Niggas f. Hit-Boy
4. Turtle – OverDose
5. Cut Up
6. Friday Night
7. Troopaz
8. Freaks f. Problem
9. Salley Walker Pt. 1
10. Skit
11. Yes Lord f. King Chip & Travi$ Scott
12. Bang Dat f. N.No
13. What You Want
14. You Crazy
15. Nineties f. MANN
16. Cyndi Lauper
17. Sally Walker Pt. 2 f. T. Mills
18. 10 Toes f. Ty$
19. Too Motivated
20. Misfits f. Stacy Barthe

DOWNLOAD: Audio Push – Inland Empire (Mixtape)

  • Haven’t heard anything from them inna while, wonder how this mixtape gonna sound

  • King Chip* ya’ll put Chio lol

  • This is cool, but where are the production credits?