Joe Budden – A Loose Quarter (Tracklist)

Royce da 5'9", Ab-Soul, Emanny, and Tsu Surf are featured on Joe Budden's upcoming mixtape, A Loose Quarter, arriving November 23. A complete list of the 15-track mixtape after the jump.

Show Comments
  • ok


  • Tom

    Where the hell is Skeletons in the Closet?

  • Shotgun Charlie

    I bet is gonna be better than the slaughterhouse album

  • q

    track #4!!!

  • can't wait to hear this or the the album(No Love Lost)in Jan!!!

  • dev

    I'm glad he didn't have a Slaughterhouse song on here. He works solo.

  • b-philly

    Ab-soul feature. I CAN'T F-ING WAIT SOUL

  • FakirWise

    I'll never understand why people always want tracks they've already heard added to the full project. It's already available to you to have at any time! for free via internet. Enjoy the fact that you're getting 15 additional tracks you can add to that as opposed to 14.

  • The Truth

    I look forward to not downloading this!

  • what ever happened to the tracks he got with ELZHI AND BLU!!!!

  • UnknownUndecidedUnthinkable

    @ALLAH yo exactly what i was thinking dude. I think he might put it on his album, you know for ratings/sale. Best bet is to ask the man ourselves lol.

  • dummy

    @thetruth it isn't weenie musik so makes sense you wouldn't want it


2 Chainz "Explainz" Brokered Conventions

Let 2 Chainz explain how your vote in the 2016 Presidential race could end up not mattering.

Comments Off on 2 Chainz "Explainz" Brokered Conventions
DOPE 9       10 NOPE