Juicy J – Know Betta f. Wiz Khalifa (Video)

blame it on Miss_Peas November 10, 2012

Directed by Jake Handegard.

Juicy J and Wiz Khalifa team up for their latest visual creation. Trippy Mane.

PREVIOUS: B.o.B – Still In This B*tch f. T.I. & Juicy J (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)

  • Alexander Skye

    Man, I’m thinkin this nigga is gonna make a professional video for this and shit. And he goes throws it down on the tour bus. LOL

  • Whoa

    B.o.B. – Fuck ‘Em We Ball Mixtape Tracklist
    1. Fuck ‘Em We Ball (Ft. Young Jeezy & T.I.)
    2. Zoned (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
    3. Bobby Said
    4. Clubbin (Ft. Future)
    5. Still In This Bitch (Ft. T.I. & Juicy J)
    6. Game Winner
    7. Head Shot (Ft. ScHoolboy Q & Trae Tha Truth)
    8. Try To Hard
    9. Ya’ll Don’t Want It (Ft. Meek Mill & French Montana)
    10. Dynamite
    11. Alright
    12. Real One (Ft. Iggy Azalea)
    13. Catch Me Slippin (Ft. Big Sean)
    14. Straight From Japan