Pusha T Performs in Vancouver, Announces Wrath Of Caine Mixtape

blame it on Miss_Peas November 11, 2012

Pusha T graces the Red Room in Vancouver to perform some of his well known fan favorites. And while on stage, DP reports that he announced he would be releasing a new mixtape — entitled Wrath Of Caine — before his solo album.

PREVIOUS: Pusha T Talks Unreleased Big Sean & Common-Feautured “Trash Bags” (Video)

  • Silky Johnson

    Leaked Track List

    1. Caine (Intro)
    2. White Girl (Lohan)
    3. Flippin’ Birds ft French Montana
    4. 2 Many Keyz
    5. Gone Off That Molly
    6. Cocaine Cowboys ft Rick Ross
    7. Sellin’ Blow
    8. Coke, Coke, Coke (Part 1)
    9. Pounds of Yeyo
    10. Keyz To The City
    11.Yaaaayyyyo (Sexy Lady)
    12. More Coke, Coke Coke (Part 2)
    13. Powder King
    14. No More Keyz (Outro)

    The subject matter is played the fuck out Terrence.

  • Q

    Any takers on whether or not the ratio would the same if it were Ross with the same mixtape title? Prime example of the biases I speak of.

  • Dude

    I hope all the beats are Original

  • Ziggy

    I wonder what he’s gonna rap about on this mixtape

  • DoubleClutch95

    Let the hate begin on the fact that Pusha is still talking blow!

    There’s a reason why Pusha is 10+ years strong in the game and it’s not cause he talks coke…

  • And 1

    If he’s Caine I hope he doesn’t kill Abel (No Malice)

  • NICE


  • randy

    following his solo album? you mean preceding it?

  • i hope its a good mix tape specially all the stuff he was talking