A 2Dope Weekly Recap v.14 (Mixed by Bootleg Kev)

Being on tour with CunninLynguists in Canada has made it difficult to keep up with the day to day responsibilities of running the site (atleast on my end, Mek and company have been holding it down). So we're a little late with the latest installment of our weekly recap series. This time around we've got new music from Juicy J, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Wiz Khalifa, E-40, Freddie Gibbs, Sean Price, Statik Selektah, Casey Veggies and many more. Shouts to Bootleg Kev on the mix...

DOWNLOAD: A 2Dope Weekly Recap v.14 (Mixed by Bootleg Kev)
PREVIOUS: 1312 | 11 | 10 | 9 | 8 | 7 | 6 | 5 | 4 | 3 | 2 | 1

Show Comments

Dyme-A-Duzin - "Open Late"

Another single from his forthcoming Crown Fried project.

Comments Off on Dyme-A-Duzin - "Open Late"
DOPE 19       2 NOPE