Gerald Walker - Christmas Collection Vol. 1 (Artwork x Tracklist)

Gerald's 2012 holiday project will drop November 27th, and this time around you can also cop either a tee or crewneck with the physical copy. Check out the EP's tracklist down bottom.

1. Merry Good Christmas (prod. SLOT-A)
2. Christmas Everyday (prod. Chemist)
3. Keep Me Going (prod. Chemist)
4. Go Gabriel (The Annunciation) (prod. RMB Justize)
5. Favorite Time Of The Year (prod. Kuddie Fresh)
6. I'll Be Home For Christmas (prod. Chemist)

Show Comments
  • Yeah, can't wait for christmas!


Tyga - "Gucci Snakes" f. Desiigner

The newest member of G.O.O.D. Music unveils his debut single with them.

Comments Off on Tyga - "Gucci Snakes" f. Desiigner
DOPE 31       71 NOPE