Butta Verses – Everywhere & Nowhere (Album)

blame it on Shake December 13, 2012

Butta Verses enlists the production talents of 6th Sense, Marco Polo, Dyme Def’s BeanOne, VIC and others for his latest project. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Always f. Crystalia (prod. Hannibal Smith)
02 ROTFLMAO (prod. BeanOne)
03 That’s Me (prod. Lord Finesse)
04 Push Back (prod. BeanOne)
05 Gimme What You Got (prod. Hannibal Smith)
06 Make It Happen (prod. 6th Sense)
07 Don’t Stop (Party) f. Filth (prod. Marco Polo)
08 Conflict (prod. 6th Sense)
09 Swamp Thing (prod. VIC)
10 Here It Is (prod. BeanOne)
11 Love & Hate (prod. Hannibal Smith)
12 Big Dreams (Marco Polo Remix)
13. Megatron (prod. Doc Sus)
14 Classic f. Lucian (prod. BeanOne)

DOWNLOAD: Butta Verses – Evereywhere & Nowhere (Album)

  • eatshit

    wat market does this type of album fit in? Like, what fanbase? Nothing is commercial catchy. Nothing is street enough…shit is just wack.

    The track ‘Classic’ makes you wonder wtf happen to the rest of the album.

  • schuyler

    yo is this the dude from miami that used to be in that two man group?



  • ItsYours

    seen before in south florida , down with de la soul,
    good to hear new stuff

  • Mr. Kotter

    Anybody calling Butter V wack doesn’t know shit about what’s dope. Reality BV is still an incredible album. Been waiting too long for him to drop something new. Stoked right now.