Johnta Austin - Love (FreEP)

After a lengthy hiatus, the So So Def singer/songwriter makes his return with a new seven-track EP. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Good Forever
02 What A Feeling
03 No Girl Is You
04 Miss Your Love
05 Pain
06 The Realest Love I Knew
07 In Love

DOWNLOAD: Johnta Austin - Love EP [via]

Show Comments
  • nahz3matics

    hey um... when you try to download it... the file ends with a ".exe"?? suspect...

  • kenzo

    you clicked the wrong download button, nahz3matics. click on: "click here to start download from sendspace"