The ILLZ – The Darkest Hour (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 13, 2012

After some leaks, some delays and some mystery, the Jersey native finally comes through with his latest project. Hit the jump for the tracklist and download link.

01 The Constant Gardener
02 Despiertate
03 The Vicious Kind
04 Closer
05 The Darkest Hour
06 A New Day
07 Save Me f. Michael Francis
08 Camera (Rudie’s Theme)
09 Weightless (Alamar)
10 The Gift
11 Jetstreaming
12 Nostalgia For The Light

STREAM/DOWNLOAD: The ILLZ – The Darkest Hour (Mixtape)

  • Huh?

    That fagtard Trinidad James gets 28 comments while I’m the first to comment on this. Hip Hop stays losing. SMH

  • Bitches be Trippin

    This is hip hop at its finest I just wish there wasn’t so many damn one minute instrumentals on here tho like wth?

  • VoiceofReason

    Dope. When I first heard a song from dude I knew I stumbled unto something special. This is HIPHOP the way its suppose to be.


    Hip-Hop for the soul. DO NOT SLEEP

  • Rob P.

    One Of The Best Albums To Come Out This Year