Timeless Truth – Wherever We Go (Video)

Directed by FAFU of Crow Magnum Films

Rock-It Science is coming soon. You can listen to its snippets here. Head down bottom for the artwork and tracklisting.

1. Heru Apollo (Intro)
2. Crush
3. All Others Pay Cash
4. Men of Honour Feat. Roc Marciano
5. Wherever We Go
6. Mad Scientist Speaks (Interlude) Feat. Large Professor
7. Hot 110
8. Alliance
9. Get The Doe Feat. Action Bronson
10. Lila (Interlude)
11. What A Life
12. Hi Tech
13. Hypnosis Feat. Sean Price
14. Traffic King
15. Stop 1 (Outro)

PREVIOUS: Timeless Truth – Get The Doe f. Action Bronson (Video)

Show Comments

ScHoolboy Q's New Album 'Blank Face' Drops July 8th

UPDATE: No more trolling with the Michael Jordan meme and Trump covers, the OFFICIAL artwork has been revealed.

Comments Off on ScHoolboy Q's New Album 'Blank Face' Drops July 8th
DOPE 60       19 NOPE

Rick Ross - "Same Hoes"

Apparently, they're not girlfriends; they're everyone's friend.

Comments Off on Rick Ross - "Same Hoes"
DOPE 31       66 NOPE