The-Dream - Love IV MMXII (Tentative Tracklist)

The-Dream previewed the 12-track tentative tracklisting to his long awaited album fifth studio album, Love IV MMXII, courtesy of Steven Victor during studio session last night. Pusha T, Timbaland, and Radio Killa artist Casha are set to appear on the upcoming album arriving later next year. Check out the Love IV MMXII tracklisting below and pick up 1977 in stores tomorrow.

PREVIOUS: The-Dream – Used To Be (Video)

Show Comments
  • Radio Killa

    1) Holy Love
    2) Slow It Down
    3) IV Play
    4) Procrastination
    5) Pussy!
    6) My Song
    7) Question
    8) Michael
    9) Lovin' You/Crazy
    10) Psycho
    11) Pieces
    12) Thirsty Whore

  • ewwe

    ^thank you for doing 2db's job better than them.

  • dubcyde

    Ok, but I'll be needing Let Your Hair Down and My Heart Skips Beats in CDQ mannn

  • bob

    wheres dope bitch?

  • Nightmare

    "Pscho" though?

  • vento

    7 says equestrian

  • Tracklist looks dope, hopefully this shit'll be on par with his debut

  • L12

    OMFG! im Flipping Excited But I Hope and PRAY he adds "Here i Is" In This Album!

  • REAL

    @Radio Killa it says equestrian not Question LOL

    But that shit is hard 2 read!

  • Good Peoples

    Im predicting "My Name is My Name" is gonna be the best Hip Hop album in years!

    And LoveIV will be the best Rnb album in years! MARK MY WORDS!

  • Dope!

    Been waiting a fucking long time for this album! ! ! ! ! ! ! LOVE IV


Weekly Dope v.22

Featuring new music from Joe Budden, Eminem, A$AP Rocky, Common, Kendrick Lamar, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.22
DOPE 8       1 NOPE

D.R.A.M. - "Cash Machine"

I love the way it takes to me.

Comments Off on D.R.A.M. - "Cash Machine"
DOPE 49       9 NOPE

Ty Dolla $ign - "Stealing"

One more before Ty$' Campaign ends.

Comments Off on Ty Dolla $ign - "Stealing"
DOPE 19       7 NOPE

M.I.A. Releases Her Last Album, 'A.I.M.'

After five critically acclaimed albums, the musical lightning rod calls it quits...

Comments Off on M.I.A. Releases Her Last Album, 'A.I.M.'
DOPE 33       9 NOPE