DJ Muggs - Sound Boy Killa (FreEP)

In preparation of his upcoming Bass For Your Face project, DJ Muggs hits us with a new extended-play. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Sound Boy Killa
02 Different f. Sunny Cheeba
03 Sound Clash Busines
04 People Of The Earth
05 Stoned Raiders (6 Blocc Remix)
06 Drop the Beat

DOWNLOAD: DJ Muggs - Sound Boy Killa (FreEP)

Show Comments
  • Muggs is the shit. I hate dubstep but I'm foxin with this.


Weekly Dope v.16

Featuring new music from Lil Wayne, Dave East, Jeezy, Zack de la Rocha, Mac Miller, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.16
DOPE 6       2 NOPE