Mike WiLL Made It Debuts New Young Jeezy Collaboration (Video)

Stopping by the radio home of the LA Leakers Mike premiered his new track with Jizzle off his upcoming Est. In 1989 Pt. 2.5 tape, which drops Tuesday (December 24th). You can actually head down bottom for the project's tracklisting.

1. DJ Drama Intro
2. Future - Jealous
3. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Two9 - Where the $$_ @
4. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Gucci Mane and Future - Eenie Meanie
5. Kelly Rowland - Number One
6. Kelly Rowland Speaks
7. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Trinidad James - That Turn Up
8. Chief Keef Speaks
9. Chief Keef Ft. Young Scooter - On It
10. Big Sean Speaks
11. Juicy J Ft. Big Sean & Young Jeezy - Show Out
12. Juvenile Ft. Lil Wayne & Birdman - Picture Perfect
13. French Montana Ft. Rock Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz - Marble Floors
14. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Fortune 5 - Too Flexin'
13. Brandy Speaks
15. Brandy - Do You Know What You Have?
16. Rihanna - Pour It Up
17. Chill Will - No Manners
18. Will.i.am Speaks
19. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Future - Rich Nigga Talk
20. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Young Jeezy - Gangsta Bitch
21. B.o.B. Speaks
22. B.o.B. Ft. T.I. & Juicy J - We Still In This Bitch
23. Chief Keef - No Tomorrow
24. Gucci Mane Ft. Future - Fuck the World
25. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Jim Jones - Been On This Road
26. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Gucci Mane and Juicy J - I Hit That

PREVIOUS: Mike WiLL Made It – On It f. Chief Keef & Young Scooter

Show Comments
  • kayo

    Wow this shit sounds dope

  • http://dix.cum YoFoRealDoNigga

    So tomorrow is Dec 24th? What the fuck.....


Post Malone - "Too Young"

The "White Iverson" creator is proving he's no one-hit wonder with his latest.

Comments Off on Post Malone - "Too Young"
DOPE 52       8 NOPE

Adrian Lau - "Gold"

New self-produced cut from the NY native.

Comments Off on Adrian Lau - "Gold"
DOPE 19       0 NOPE

Snootie Wild - "Rich Or Not"

Off the Memphis native's Ain't No Stopping Me project.

Comments Off on Snootie Wild - "Rich Or Not"
DOPE 4       6 NOPE