Mike WiLL Made-It - Est In 1989 2.5 (Tracklist)

Mike WiLL Made-It recruits Gucci Mane, Future, Chief Keef, Young Jeezy, Jim Jones, Trinidad James, along with including the hits songs he's produced this past year on his upcoming mixtape, Est In 1989 2.5, hosted by DJ Drama. The tracklist to the entire 26-song project after the jump.

01. DJ Drama Intro
02. Future – Jealous
03. Mike WiLL Made-It – Where the $$_ @ f. Two9
04. Mike WiLL Made-It – Eenie Meanie f. Gucci Mane & Future
05. Kelly Rowland – Number One
06. Kelly Rowland Speaks
07. Mike WiLL Made-It – That Turn Up f. Trinidad James
08. Chief Keef Speaks
09. Chief Keef – On It f. Young Scooter
10. Big Sean Speaks
11. Juicy J – Show Out f. Big Sean & Young Jeezy
12. Juvenile – Picture Perfect f. Lil Wayne & Birdman
13. French Montana – Marble Floors f. Rock Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
14. Mike WiLL Made-It – Too Flexin f. Fortune 5
13. Brandy Speaks
15. Brandy – Do You Know What You Have?
16. Rihanna – Pour It Up
17. Chill Will – No Manners
18. Will.i.am Speaks
19. Mike WiLL Made-It – Rich Nigga Talk f. Future
20. Mike WiLL Made-It – Gangsta Bitch f. Young Jeezy
21. B.o.B Speaks
22. B.o.B – We Still In This Bitch f. T.I. & Juicy J
23. Chief Keef – No Tomorrow
24. Gucci Mane – Fuck the World f. Future
25. Mike WiLL Made-It – Been On This Road f. Jim Jones
26. Mike WiLL Made-It – I Hit That f. Gucci Mane & Juicy J

PREVIOUS: Mike WiLL Made It Debuts New Young Jeezy Collaboration (Video)

Show Comments
  • juvenile, wayne and birdman on the same track? When was the last time that happened?

  • T9FTW

    :-( - And DJ Drama yelling over all of it.

  • a21519

    when it drop? i been searchin far n wide fa this joint


Weekly Dope v.18

Featuring new music from Danny Brown, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Lloyd Banks, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Wayne, and more.

Comments Off on Weekly Dope v.18
DOPE 7       2 NOPE

Allan Kingdom - "Froze"

The MPLS native breaks out of a rut and starts to get in a groove again.

Comments Off on Allan Kingdom - "Froze"
DOPE 16       8 NOPE

Marion Write - "Drink A Lil"

The Vegas emcee is back for the third week in a row.

Comments Off on Marion Write - "Drink A Lil"
DOPE 12       1 NOPE

The Seshen - "Flames & Figures" (Video)

Title-track off the Bay Area collective's upcoming album, Flames & Figures, dropping October 14th.

Comments Off on The Seshen - "Flames & Figures" (Video)
DOPE 17       1 NOPE