Mike WiLL Made It – Est In 1989 2.5 (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka December 24, 2012

Mike WiLL Made-It recruits Gucci Mane, Future, Chief Keef, Young Jeezy, Jim Jones, Trinidad James, along with including the hits songs he’s produced this past year on his upcoming mixtape, Est In 1989 2.5, hosted by DJ Drama. Tracklist, stream and link down bottom.

01. DJ Drama Intro
02. Future – Jealous
03. Mike WiLL Made-It – Where the $$_ @ f. Two9
04. Mike WiLL Made-It – Eenie Meanie f. Gucci Mane & Future
05. Kelly Rowland – Number One
06. Kelly Rowland Speaks
07. Mike WiLL Made-It – That Turn Up f. Trinidad James
08. Chief Keef Speaks
09. Chief Keef – On It f. Young Scooter
10. Big Sean Speaks
11. Juicy J – Show Out f. Big Sean & Young Jeezy
12. Juvenile – Picture Perfect f. Lil Wayne & Birdman
13. French Montana – Marble Floors f. Rock Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
14. Mike WiLL Made-It – Too Flexin f. Fortune 5
13. Brandy Speaks
15. Brandy – Do You Know What You Have?
16. Rihanna – Pour It Up
17. Chill Will – No Manners
18. Speaks
19. Mike WiLL Made-It – Rich Nigga Talk f. Future
20. Mike WiLL Made-It – Gangsta Bitch f. Young Jeezy
21. B.o.B Speaks
22. B.o.B – We Still In This Bitch f. T.I. & Juicy J
23. Chief Keef – No Tomorrow
24. Gucci Mane – Fuck the World f. Future
25. Mike WiLL Made-It – Been On This Road f. Jim Jones
26. Mike WiLL Made-It – I Hit That f. Gucci Mane & Juicy J

DOWNLOAD: Mike WiLL Made It – Est In 1989 2.5 (Mixtape)

  • Currently listening…the bass on this is crazy!

  • Can anyone tell me, you know how it says part 2.5? Does that mean there were tapes before this? Great tape by the way.

  • mal

    ^^^ yeah there were two tapes before this

  • Payme I don’t like that LiveMixtape site. takes waay to long to get to the actual download.

  • cbanks13

    whats the sample in that young jeezy song?!!

  • mal

    datpiff sucks. the tagging is terrible plus livemixtapes is faster

  • jmil843

    Mike Will kinda ran rap radio this year and i don’t see it slowing down anytime soon. really talented dude


    Mike Will >>> Hit Boy.