• 626OG

    Triiiiiiiipy Mayne!

  • http://www.afartnigga.com frank ocean

    i wont miss ya juicy j i wont miss ya

  • dev

    i heard this song for the first time last week. worst shit I've ever heard.

  • jdjdj

    listened to the song just now and it shows how brainwashed the hip hop audience is and how much their mentality is fucked up.

  • Simple like ABC, 123

    clap clap clap clap...

  • adam

    I've never heard this song in my life. and I am being dead serious

  • snow

    to the above poeters (except Simple like ABC and 626OG): no one cares that you dont like it you fucking losers.

  • Simple like ABC, 123

    Yea Hoe, Yea Hoe...