DyMe-A-DuZiN – A Portrait Of Donnovan (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka January 14, 2013

The Phony Ppl spitter will drop a solo outing on January 16th, and the likes of Emile, PLain Pat, Harry Fraud, the Pro Era crew, Omen, Dante Ross and many more will contribute to the mixtape. Head down bottom for the tracklist of what seems to sound like a very promising project.

1. It’s Alright Now (prod. Emile)
2. Memories (prod. Harry Fraud)
3. Lawst (prod. Plain Pat)
4. Swank Sinatra f. Joey Bada$$, Capital STEEZ & CJ Fly (prod. Plain Pat)
5. Gettin’ $$$ f. Sheriff PJ (prod. #BNFB)
6. Wake Up Free (prod. Emile)
7. I Like (prod. #BNFB)
8. Baggin’ A Best Friend (prod. Plain Pat)
9. New Brooklyn (prod. Dante Ross)
10. Who You? (prod. #BNFB)
11. Time & Time Again (Interlude)
12. I Lied To Myself (prod. #BNFB)
13. Father’s Day f. Elbee Thrie (prod. Plain Pat)
14. This Is My World (prod. Omen & Dante Ross)
15. Outro

  • Rub The Sleep Out Your Eyes

    The artwork is amazing, never heard of dude though.

  • cLaRk

    Looking forward to this