Rockie Fresh – Electric Highway (Mixtape)

blame it on Illy January 21, 2013

MMG’s Rockie Fresh releases the follow-up to his Driving 88 mixtape with the much anticipated Electric Highway featuring Curren$y, Rick Ross, Nispey Hussle along with production from Boi-1da & The Maven Boys, Lunice, Lifted, and more. Stream and download the mixtape after the jump.

DOWNLOAD: Rockie Fresh – Electric Highway (Mixtape)

  • highqualityaudio

    datpiff. sucks.

  • ^^this…i hate downloading a mixtape from them and the songs are named in all caps with datpiff exclusive at the end of every single one…

    click my name for the livemixtapes link

  • koustourika

    thanks @Mr. Nasty Time. Shake really should check if Datpiff links hes posting are on livemixtapes.

  • Lilace

    Good production but this niggas bars is too simple. You know every punch line he about to say before he say it lol.

  • Good tape

  • sean sheldon

    Mixtape is NOT good. Driving 88 was awesome. MMG just ruined a artist.

  • Real

    The first 2 songs should NOT be the first to songs, i think most would agree, im on #3 now doe we’ll see. I was really hoping Life Long wasn’t gunna be the best song on the tape

  • Damn this new Curren$y mixtape is dope.

  • roy

    the guys bars are so amateur man. there’s a difference between keeping it simple and having amateur bars

  • rasr

    the guy’s delivery has no life

  • Aye

    i like homie but his delivery sounds very lazy. I love a laid back flow but idk something about this

  • Rockie Fresh’s production team is insane, love how every track is different, but still being relevant with the tape at the damn same time.

    But Rockie Fresh bars are cliché.

  • B2opeDoyz

    @Allen new Curren$y mixtape LMAO


    pretty disappointed. driving 88 shat on this

  • lowsean

    they gon release an instrumental tape for this or what

  • oweskeez

    Otherside was his first and best tape. Rockie aint checkin in!!