Blu’s No York To Be Released On CD/Vinyl

blame it on Shake January 28, 2013

On March 26th, Blu’s No York will finally see a proper retail release as Nature Sounds will be releasing it in deluxe CD and vinyl variations. The CD — which features Pac Div, U-N-I, J*DaVeY, TiRon, Ayomari and more — will include a 12-page booklet and an exclusive poster; while the vinyl will include three bonus tracks (listed below).

13. Jazmine f. Andy Allo (prod. Samiyam)
14. Jazzmen (prod. Madlib)
15. Ronald Morgan f. Edan (prod. Madlib)

To order your copy, click here.

  • Gjfjfkf

    Need that poster. Don’t care about the rest of it. NoYork was 7/10 album

  • Juan Tellez

    I give Blu props for going in such a different direction with NoYork. Not my favorite album but any blu vinyl is a must get for me.

  • beyenesausage

    If that quality is mastered then maybe I will cop…but it is free on datpiff…

  • ianism

    lol those ‘vinyl-only bonus tracks’ were on the original CD

  • jwiii

    this album a slept on classic.

  • asdf

    Someone PLEASE make this cover into a poster