Adrian Younge Presents: The Delfonics (Artwork & Tracklist)

Adrian Younge, the talent who scored the Black Dynamite soundtrack, is turning the gears on his collab project, 12 Ways to Die with Ghostface Killah. But before he does that, he's releasing another collab project with the legendary Delfonics on Wax Poetics Records. Look for it in stores and digitally March Feb 12. Peep the tracklist after the jump, and a video for Stop and Look. Peace to HHDX on the head's up.

01. Stop and Look (And You Have Found Love)
02. Lost Without You
03. True Love
04. Silently
05. Enemies
06. To Be Your One
07. Stand Up
08. Just Love
09. So in Love with You
10. I Can’t Cry No More
11. Lover’s Melody
12. Party’s Over
13. Life Never Ends

Show Comments

Tyga - "Gucci Snakes" f. Desiigner

The newest member of G.O.O.D. Music unveils his debut single with them.

Comments Off on Tyga - "Gucci Snakes" f. Desiigner
DOPE 31       71 NOPE