Saheed & Numonics - Not For Nothing (Mixtape)

The South Floridian producer and emcee get together on this new album, with the likes of Soul Khan, Wrekonize, Wais P and more riding shotgun. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Grand Morning
2. I Go On f. DJ Heron
3. Moving Things Around f. DJ Heron
4. Bad Business
5. No Matter What They Say f. Venessa Renee
6. Time's Up f. Wrekonize & Soul Khan
7. Not For Nothing
8. Let The Silence Say It All
9. The Movement f. Wais P
10. Fillin' Spots
11. Exhausted f. Math Hoffa & J. NiCS
12. The Gaza Trip
13. For My Brothers

DOWNLOAD: Saheed & Numonics - Not For Nothing (Mixtape)

Show Comments

GoldLink - "Spectrum" (Video)

A dance-off takes a tragic turn in GoldLink's latest video from And After That, We Didn't Talk.

Comments Off on GoldLink - "Spectrum" (Video)
DOPE 34       6 NOPE