Boldy James – Come Here f. Peechie Green

blame it on Shake February 8, 2013

After a short hiatus, Boldy James returns with the first release from his upcoming Grand Quarters EP, due out March 5th. The six-track project (check the tracklist after the jump) will serve as a precursor to Boldy’s upcoming debut full-length that’s entirely produced by Alchemist.

01 One Of One
02 For The Birds
04 Getting Flicked
05 Come Here f. Peechie Green
06 I Can Pull It Off f. Poppy Bricks & Kevo Da Kid

  • noooo

    Boldy in auto tune?

  • Sir Michael

    So basically a Nasty Pastor ripoff?