Sleepy Brown - Choosen f. Big Rube (Video)

Directed by Video Rahim.

New visuals off Sleepy Brown's ATL (A Town Legend) EP; which is available on iTunes now. And for those wondering. The ladies names are as followed: Amahre Palmer, Pia Marie Perry, Rachel Tilghman, Kristen Excited, Theo Lauren Simon, Foxy Roulette, Vivian Kyle, Kelsey Hamilton and Erica Renfro.

PREVIOUS: Sleepy Brown Speaks On Outkast, Goodie Mob & More (Video)

Show Comments
  • dirk

    This is dope!


Tove Lo - "Cool Girl" (Video)

The first single off Lady Wood gets a visual.

Comments Off on Tove Lo - "Cool Girl" (Video)
DOPE 10       3 NOPE