To help kick off Madlib's tour of Asia, StonesThrow releases a short collection of tracks from Madlib Medicine Show #1-12. Hit the jump for the tracklist/download link.

01 Static Invazion (from MMS #5)
02 Episode XVI (from MMS #5)
03 The Paper (from MMS #1)
04 What Can U Tell Me (from MMS #9)
05 The Frontline (Liberation) (from MMS #3)
06 African Voodoo Queen (Drama) (from MMS #3)
07 Interview #4080 (from MMS #11)
08 Funky Butt, Part 1 (from MMS #7)

DOWNLOAD: Madlib Medicine Show: Pill Jar
- The full Madlib Medicine Show collection is available here.


Post a Comment
Share on Tumblr
  • Mack

    damn ya'll are late on everything

  • david

    @Mack it's been out a couple weeks at most, I assume most Madlib fans got the brick though so won't need this