The Airplane Boys – Brave New World (Mixtape)

blame it on Illy February 19, 2013

Just in time before the Toronto duo make their trek south of the border to play this year’s South by Southwest 2013 festival in Austin, Texas, The Airplane Boys drop off their third project, Brave New World, featuring the singles, “Her Fault,” “Tokyo” and “Never Know.” Stream and download the 10-track mixtape after the jump.

DOWNLOAD: The Airplane Boys – Brave New World (Mixtape)
PREVIOUS: The Airplane Boys – Her Fault (Video)

  • brainstorm

    South of the border?? Texas is a part of Mexico??

  • Hendy

    @brainstorm No, they are from Toronto, Canada.

  • B. Ferdinand

    What are serving in the water in Toronto? Aubry weeknd and now these guys. I like what i’m hearing

  • delacruise


  • I must concur with B.Ferdinand, some real talents have been coming out of there, ey!

  • Vyklyrie