Koncept – Malt Disney (FreEP)

blame it on JES7 February 26, 2013

#2dopePremiere The Dopehouse is pleased to premiere the latest project from BBAS’ Koncept, produced by DeeJay Element and basslines brought to you by J57. The FreEP features appearances by Tanya Morgan, Akie Bermiss and Reks. Hit the break for the tracklisting and download.

01. Oh Baby f. Akie Bermiss
02. 40 oz Spliffs
03. Space Mountain f. Tanya Morgan
04. Open Tab f. Akie Bermiss
05. Malt Disney
06. Give It Up f. Reks [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Koncept – Malt Disney (FreEP)
PREVIOUS: Koncept & J57 – Full Bottle Tour: More Beers (Video)

  • 8Gb

    been waiting for this shit!!!

  • Walt

    Downloading nowwwwwwwwwwwwww!

  • joeyb

    artwork is BUTTER!

  • Tanner

    Diggin This.. BBAS

  • Marissa

    This is Awesome. I’ll see Mr. Element in SXSW!

  • Paulie

    I’ve had this on repeat all day. I think i’m going on tenth listen. So dope.

  • david

    Got a feeling this’ll be one of the best EPs of the year

  • Dana Dane

    Such a classic EP

  • Kevy Kev

    Element put out 2 of my favorite albums in one month. SALUTE

  • Outcast

    Bangers all the way through.

  • April