Torae – Admission Of Guilt (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake March 4, 2013

During my random scroll through Instagram, I noticed Torae threw up the artwork and tracklist to his upcoming project Admission of Guilt (March 13). And despite being fully capable of holding a project down by himself, Tor gets some help from Pharoahe Monch, Bun B, Skyzoo, Torch (of Triple Cs), The Kid Daytona and Uncle Murda. With Focus…, Rich Kidd, Eric G and more providing the production. Take a look at the tracklisting after the jump.

01 Intro
02 Burden of Proof (prod. Amadeus)
03 Forgot To Say Grace (prod. Rich Kidd)
04 What’s Love? f. Pharoahe Monch (prod. Praise)
05 Cash Still Rules f. Skyzoo (prod. PJ Katz)
06 Runnin’ f. Uncle Murda (prod. Prophecy)
07 FTBS f. Torch (prod. Prophecy)
08 Soirée f. The Kid Daytona (prod. Kuddie Fresh)
9 Where U Goin’ (prod. Rich Kidd)
10 Limitless (prod. Focus…)
11 Ask Me Why f. Bun B (prod. DJ Dreamstate)
12 Hustler’s Prayer (prod. Rich Kidd)
13 In Summation (prod. Eric G)

Shouts to X on the reminder.

  • Scrillz

    No Sean P!! feature??? C’mon manna!

  • espy

    from Pete rock, premo, !llmind, large, marco polo, 9th wonder, diamond d, nottz to this sad and bad producers and features (only moch, bun b and skyzoo saves) so sad torae, so sad

  • Catalyst757

    Can we get a Torae/Skyzoo album already!

  • fanofit

    i think its dope he has projects with dif. producers. from premo to pj katz. DOPE!