• h-21

    already pre-ordered!

  • spewing

    another classic for sure. everything Ghost touches is fire these days. hasn't dropped a bad verse since... never.

  • who cares

    Look at that, no guest appearances. It's about damn time we got an album with no features.

  • KarlW1992

    Gonna be amazing, GFK is a true MC, amazing storyteller!!

  • jojoba

    who is Adrian Younge?


    already pre ordered the cd and ordered tix for the show in Cleveland

  • A.I.

    Jojaba, what you need to know is that Adrian Younge is a bad ass producer and one you need to keep an eye on...

  • willmofo

    Waiting on the APOLLO BROWN produced re-mix of this on cassette!!!

  • Jonesy Stark

    My favorite MC of all time. Lookin' forward to this.