Hit-Boy Presents HS87 – All I’ve Ever Dreamed Of (Free Album)

blame it on Illy March 12, 2013

Hit-Boy drops off his full-length compilation album, All I’ve Ever Dreamed Of, via his HS87 label. Along with his HS87 artits K. Roosevelt and Audio Push, the free album features special guest spots from Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Common, Method Man, and ScHoolboy Q. Download the free album after the jump.

DOWNLOAD: Hit-Boy Presents HS87 – All I’ve Ever Dreamed Of (Free Album)

  • nate

    this one gonna grow on me

  • bitchass RAR files ROAR!!!!!

    rar? fuck is there something else? I’m a fucking caveman.

  • let her catch the dick doe

    K. Roosevelt part of that crew? never knew. his other mixtape you guys posted up was full of bangers. even helped Skeme with a bunch of his best shit.

  • Actually it’s a zip file, right click then go to extract and BOOM

  • WickyWoss

    hit-boy got nice beats but leave the rap game please, audio push will not make it, stop trying to recreate niggas in paris and mercy

  • sean

    Did Hit-Boy produce every song on this?

  • I love this album – cool