• who cares

    Meh. I tend not to put much thought into new LL. I'll give it a listen though.

  • dagift

    DOPE!!!!!! LL

  • FakirWise

    Very odd seeing a feature on..all but one track.

  • http://2dopeboyz.com tg

    this dude is a major milf rapping singing about, in between the sheets etc his style his selections are way to young for cool j

  • LR

    Yo just listened to the sampler on itunes. This joint is dope... Smoothed out grown folks music. Really impressed.